PROGRAMM 2017

Sunday, 23.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

“SHINE OF STAGE LIGHTS” 

OPENING CEREMONY OF THE PIRAN SUMMER FESTIVAL 2017


Monday, 24.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Ballet

BALLET EVENING UNDER THE STARS

Slovenian ballet soloists


Tuesday, 25.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Concert

TOSCA BEAT   


Wednesday, 26.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Ballet

THE LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS, ballet in four scenes

Music: Giuseppe Verdi & Giacomo Puccini

Choreography: Tomaz Rode

Ballet soloists and Corps de ballet


Thursday, 27.7.2017

21.00 – Cloister (Križni hodnik)

Concert

39. International Chamber music festival PIRAN MUSICAL EVENINGS

Organizer: Avditorij Portorož-Portorose


Friday, 28.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Concert

ANIKA HORVAT & BIG BAND NOVA & SINGGIRLS

Concert on the 25th anniversary of artistic activity of Anika Horvat, one of the most prominent Slovenian singers of popular music


Saturday, 29.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Ballet

EVENING OF DANCS-PIRAN 2017 

First evening of participants of Dancs-Piran 2017 International summer Ballet Seminar

 

after – Tartini square

Dance

ROMEA AND GIULIO

Koreografija: Siniša Bukinac

Art dance studio Portorož


Sunday, 30.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Concert

SATCHMO DIXIELAND BANDA


Monday, 31.7.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Ballet

THE LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS, ballet in four scenes

Music: Giuseppe Verdi & Giacomo Puccini

Choreography: Tomaz Rode

Ballet soloists and Corps de ballet


Tuesday, 1.8.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Concert

AREIA


Wednesday, 2.8.2017

21.00  – Tartini square

Concert of Classical music

TRIBUTED TO TARTINI

THE SLOVENIAN PHILHARMONIC STRING CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Concert dedicated to the memory on Giuseppe Tartini


Thursday, 3.8.2017

21.00 –  Tartini square

Ballet

BALLET EVENING UNDER THE STARS

 

Ballet soloists and Corps de ballet


Friday, 4.8.2017

21.00  – Tartini square

Concert

3 BIG BAND ORCHESTRA & SAMUEL LUCAS


Sobota, 5.8.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Ballet

FINAL EVENING OF DANCS-PIRAN 2017 

Final evening of participants of Dancs-Piran 2017 International summer Ballet Seminar


Sunday, 6.8.2017

21.00 – Tartini square

Music & Ballet & Opera …

“NIGHT OF STARS”

FINAL CEREMONY OF THE SUMMER FESTIVAL PIRAN 2017